HC Deb 19 February 1907 vol 169 c812

Ordered, That the Committee of Public Accounts do consist of fifteen members.

The Committee was accordingly nominated of; Mr. Ashton, Mr. Briggs, Mr. Victor Cavendish, Mr. Cameron Corbett, Sir Thomas Esmonde, Mr. Gill, Mr.Goddard, Mr. Hazleton, Mr. Holden, Mr. Leif Jones, Sir George Kekewich, Mr. Lonsdale, Mr. M'Crae, Mr. Runciman, and Colonel Williams.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That five be the quorum.—(Mr. Whiteley.)

Forward to