HC Deb 26 April 1907 vol 173 c374

Petitions in favour; from Aberdeen (two); Alexandria; Alloa; Barrhead; Blairgowrie; Burnbank; Burra; Burra Isle; Cambuslang; Canisbay (two); Car Luke; Clydebank (nine); Culbokie; Dalkeith (two); Dalmuir; Dumfries; Dumfries and Galloway; Duntocher; Edinburgh (eleven); Elgin; Fearn; Flotta; Fortrose; Fraserburgh; Gala-shiels; Gartsherrie; Glasgow (eight); Govan; Greenock (two); Hatton; Hawick; Inverness;Keiss; Kirkmahoe; Kirkwall (three); Lanark; Lauriston (two); Leuchars; Lochalsh; Lochee; Newton Mearns (three); Newport; Nits hill; Paisley (two); Partick; Perth (two); Peterhead; Prestwick; St. Andrews; Strathaven; Tain; Tayport; (two); Uddingston; and Yoker (two); to lie upon the Table.