HC Deb 01 May 1906 vol 156 cc379-80

Petitions against alteration of Law: From Alburgh; Aldeburgh on Sea (two); Alton (four); Alverstoke (two); Badwell Ash (two); Bailbrook; Barnsloy; Barnstaple and Sherwell; Barton; Bentley; Bentworth (two); Bexhill (two); Bigby (two); Bodiam; Bradford; Brancaster (two); Brierfield; Broadwater Down (two); Broughton; Buckland Dinham; Buckland St. Mary; Buriton; Burmarsh (two); Caundle Purse (two); Charlynch; Cheetham (three); Cheetham Hill; Chilton Moor; Clevedon; Closworth; Combe Down; Creech St. Michael (two); Crookham (two); Crowborough; Dalton le Dale; Denham (two); Eastham; East Mailing (two); Easton in Gordano; East Winch (two); Eastwood; Eppleton; Evershot; Ferry Fryston; Foleshill; Frome (three); Frome Selwood; Froxfield; Froyle; Gayton le Marsh; Godman-chester; Greatham; Great Tew; Haver-fordwest (three); Hepworth; Herrington; Hersham (two); Holborn; Holcombe; Huddersfield (two); Llanrhian (two); London (three); Lumley; Marnham (two); Morley St. Botolph; New Basford; Nutley; Old Alresford; Paddington (four); Peasemore; Penshaw (two); Playden (two); Ripponden; Rishworth; Rotherfield; Roxby cum Risby; Ryhope (two); Salford (three); Shedheld (two); Silksworth; Southwark (three); Spaxton; Spitalfields; St. Athan (two); St. Marylebone; Stockport; Stoke Ash; Tenby; Thorn Faulcon (two); Toppesfield; Trent (two); Tunbridge Wells (two); Vaynor (two); Warblington; Waterloo Ashton; Westend; West Hatch; West Mailing (two); Weston Bath; Whitechapel; Whitestaunton; Wingfield; Winnick; Winterton; Wolborough; and, Yaxley (two); to lie upon the Table.