HC Deb 29 March 1906 vol 154 c1562

reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from the Standing Committee on Trade (including Agriculture and Fishing), Shipping, and Manufactures, in respect of the Land Tenure Bill:—Mr. Frank Edwards, Mr. John Wilson, Mr. John Johnson, Sir William Holland, and Mr. Wolff; and had appointed in substitution: Mr. Lambert, Mr. Luttrell, Mr. Edward Strauss, Mr. Robert Price, and Mr. Walter Long.

Report to lie upon the Table.

Forward to