HC Deb 27 March 1906 vol 154 cc1040-1

Petitions against alteration of Law; From Albrighton; Arthingworth; Ash; Aston cum Aughton (two); Berkley; Birtley (two); Bloxham (two); Box; Brompton; Bury (two); Buxhall; Carsington; Chelwood; Chertsey; Claverley (two); Clipston; Codford St. Mary; Compton; Corston; Courteenhall; Crewkerne (two); Crunwere (two); Darley Abbey (two); Dean; Doddington; Dowlish; Dunton; Eakring; East Hendred; Edgcott (two); Elton; Fordwich (two); Foxley (two); Fressingfield; Great and Little Woolston (two); Halton Shields; Hambledon; Haslebury Bryan; Heaton; Heaton Norris (three); Hindsford; Holy Trinity, Kilburn; Hopton and Griffs Grange; Hordle (two); Hornby (two); Howtel; Hucclecote; Huntley; Kirknewton (two); Leaton; Leigh Delamere; Lever Bridge (two); Lillingstone Lovell (two); Longton (two); Luccombe; Ludgershall (two); Margaretting; Marston Trussell; Maften; Milton Bryan; Milton Keynes (two); Monk Hesleden; Netherton; North Frodingham (two); Pertenhall (two); Pittington (two); Poling (two); Portbury; Prestwich; Ramsbottom; Rodington; Rousham; St. Anne's, Stretford; St. John's, Dukinfield (two); St. Peter's, Cricklewood; Shabbington; Shere (two); Shilbotel; South Ossett (two); Snowshill; Stanton; Stowe (two); Studland (two); Sturry (two); Stinchcombe; Sunnybrow; Swainswick; Tattingstone; Thornbury; Tirley; Tynemouth Priory; Upton Lovell; Upper Slaughter; Wem (two); West Brompton; West Knoyle; Weston; Wickham; Wigginton; Willen; Willington; Winchester (three); and, Woolstone; to lie upon the Table.