HC Deb 27 March 1906 vol 154 cc1087-8

Mr. Attorney-General, Mr. Balfour, Mr. Blake, Sir Henry Campbell-Bannerman, Mr. Ellis, Sir Henry Aubrey-Fletcher, and Mr. John Wilson (Durham) were nominated members of the Committee of Privileges.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That five be the quorum.—(Mr. Whiteley.)