HC Deb 09 March 1906 vol 153 c848

The Select Committee on the Education (Provision of Meals) Bill was nominated of: Mr. Bridgeman, Sir William Collins, Captain Craig, Sir Henry Craik, Sir John Dickson-Poynder, Mr. Henderson, Mr. Lough, Dr. Macnamara, Mr. M'Kean, Mr. Nolan, Mr. W. E. B. Priestley, Sir Francis Sharp Powell, Mr. Herbert Roberts, Mr. Trevelyan, and Mr. Whitbread.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum of the Committee.—(Mr. George Whiteley.)

Whereupon Mr. Speaker adjourned the House without Question put, in pursuance of Standing Order No. 3.

Adjourned at fourteen minutes before Six o'clock till Monday next.