HC Deb 26 June 1906 vol 159 cc798-9

reported from the Committee of Selection, That they had added to the Standing Committee on Law, and Courts of Justice, and Legal Procedure, the following fifteen Members, in respect of the Bills of Exchange Act (1882) Amendment Bill: Mr. Attorney-General, Sir Frederick Dixon-Hartland, Sir Arthur Bignold, Mr. Holden, Mr. Hambro, Mr. Napier, Mr. Pearson, Mr. Godfrey Baring, Sir George Kekewich, Sir Frederick Banbury, Mr. Walker, Mr. Waldron, Mr. John Philipps, Sir Thomas Glen Coats, and Mr. Nicholls.

Reports to lie upon the Table.