HC Deb 12 June 1906 vol 158 c810

Petitions for alteration: From Andover (two); Bethnal Green (two); Bexhill; Blackpool (two); Bo'ness; Braintree; Broconshire; Chatham; Clackmannan and Kinross; Cockermouth; Diss; Dundee; Falkirk Burghs (two); Gateshead-on-Tyne; Gillingham; Heck-mondwike; Hitchin; Inverness Burghs; Isle of Thanet; King's Lynn; Kinross; Leeds (Contral); Linlithgowshire; Mal-don; Margate; Mid. Derbyshire; Northampton; North Dorset (two); North-West Durham; Ramsgate; Reading (two); Rye; St. Augustine's; Sandwich; Sheffield (Central); Spen Valley; Stamford (two); Stanley; Tunbridge Wells (two); arid, Workington; to lie upon the Table.