HC Deb 22 February 1906 vol 152 c525

"To limit the hours of work below ground in Coal Mines," presented by Mr. Brunner; supported by Sir Charles Dilke, Mr. Enoch Edwards, Mr. Abraham (Rhondda). Sir Walter Foster, Mr. Jacoby, Mr. Norman, Mr. Joseph Walton. Mr. Hall, Mr. Yoxall, Mr. John Hope, and Mr. Howell Davies; to be read a second time upon Friday, 11th May, and to be printed. [Bill 11].