HC Deb 05 May 1905 vol 145 cc1022-3

Petitions in favour; from Aberdeen (four); Alva (four); Annan; Ayr (two); Ballachulish; Ballisston; Banchory; Blythswood; Bo'ness; Bonhill; Brechin (three); Brydekirk; Cardross; Carluke; Cleland; Coatbridge (two); Coupar Angus; Dalziel; Denny; Dumfiies; Dundonald; Dunoon and Kilmun; Dunoon and Rothesay; Edinburgh (two); Fauldhouse; Fraserburgh; Galashiels (two); Glasgow (eight); Gourdon; Govan (two); Grangemouth; Gullane; Hotts Bridge; Huntley; Inch; Jedburgh (two); Karnes; Kelso; Kelton; Kemnay (two); Kilbowie; Kilfinan; Kinross (two); Kirkintillock (two); Largs; Longside (two); Milton of Camp-sie; Montrose; Morningside; Mount Florida; New Monkland; Port Bannatyne; Port Glasgow; Peterculter; Rosehearty; Rothesay (five); St. Fergus; Sanchie;Selkirk (two); Stonehaven (two); Thurso; Tillicoultry; Turriff; and Woodside; to lie upon the Table.