HC Deb 30 March 1905 vol 143 c1846

Ordered, That a Select Committee be appointed to consider the expediency of providing for the Registration of Nurses.

Ordered, That Dr. Robert Ambrose, Major Kenneth Balfour, Mr. Charles Douglas, Mr. Charles Hobhouse, Dr. Hutchinson, Mr. Mount, Lord Morpeth, Mr. Pierpoint, Mr. Tenuant, Sir John Stirling-Maxwell, and Sir John Batty Tuke be members of the Select Committee.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, that Five be the quorum.—(Sir A. Acland-Hood.)

Adjourned at four minutes after Twelve o'clock.