HC Deb 14 March 1905 vol 142 cc1397-8

reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had nominated the following Fifteen Members to serve on the Standing Committee on Law, and Courts of Justice, and Legal Procedure in respect of the Trades Unions and Trades Disputes Bill:—Mr. Attorney-General, Sir Thomas Wrightson, Mr. Duke, Sir William Tomlinson, Colonel Pilkington, Sir Charles Renshaw, Mr. Galloway, Mr. John Burns, Mr. Bell, Mr. Shackleton, Mr. Runciman, Mr. Paulton, Mr. Whittaker, Mr. Randles, and Mr. Pemberton.

Report to lie upon the Table.

Forward to