HC Deb 18 July 1905 vol 149 c1042

That they have agreed to—Local Government Provisional Orders (No. 11) Bill, without Amendment.

Electric Lighting Provisional Orders (No. 6) Bill; Metropolitan Electric Tram ways Bill; Dublin United Tramway Bill; London and North Western Railway Bill; Charing Cross, Euston, and Hampstead Railway Bill; Baker Street and Waterloo Railway Bill; Edgware; and Hampstead Railway Bill, with Amendments.

Amendments to—Metropolitan and Great Central Railway Companies Bill [Lords]; Western Valleys (Monmouthshire) Water and Gas Bill [Lords], without Amendment.

Forward to