HC Deb 19 May 1904 vol 135 cc340-1

Petitions against; from Cardiff (eleven); Rhydwyn; Wolverton; Manchester and, Salford; Llanfechell; Southampton (three); Cowbridge Road; Bodedeon; Duns and Chirnside; Holyhead; Shirley; Kingston-upon-Hull; Barry; New Milns; Findhorn; Cranford; Tonyrefail (two); Cadoxton (two); Hafodyrynys; Bridgend; Brymbo; Brynteg; Greave Fold; Woodley; Noddfa; Gee Cross; Black Isle; Boundary Street East; Halifax; Scone; Pwllheli; Bishopsgate; Canning Town; Lee and Hither Green; Glasgow (five); Greenock (five); Stratford (three); Wrexham; Custom House; Devonport; Pontmorwrid; Upton Manor; Barking Road (two); Plaistow; Silvertown; Coneysthorpe; Stamford; Silver Stream; Penysarn; Brampton; Birmingham (five); Hockley; Faversham; Altrincham; Roath Park; Preston; Reading; Peddieston; North Wales Women's Temperance Union; Cemaes Bay; Crouch End; Old Fletton; Glossop; Nottingham (two); Holloway; Gomersal; Sandhurst: Camberley and York; Mirfield; Darvil; Perth; Chichester; Tenby; Aberdeen; Leith (two); Musselburgh (two); Arthog; Derby (two); Stratford New Town; West Ham; Ardrishaig; Kasdale; Great; Waltham; Kelso; Tighnabruaich; Dunoon; Nelson; Bedsey; Aston Park; Leominster; Clayton West; Johnstown; Frenchay; Richmond Road; Baenavon; Swansea; Canning Town; Wyke; Ashton in Makerfield; Campbeltown; Cwmbwrla; Rhyddings; Sparkhill; Ayr (two); Blaydon on Tyne: Newtown; Garesfield; Stapleton; AshbydelaZouch; Smarden; Dollar; Street; Silverton; Cwmbran (Monmouth) (four); New Silksworth; Kinross; North West Gloucester; Liverpool; Manchester (two); Beaminster; Troedyrhiew (two); Merthyr; Somerset; New Lambton; Forest Gate; Sunderland (two); Margrove Park; New Hirst; Leigh; Cullen; Stevenston; Barrhead; Johnstone; South Forfar; Kirkwall; and Edinburgh; to lie upon the Table.