HC Deb 17 May 1904 vol 135 cc27-8

Petitions against; from Dacre Banks; Heaton; Newcastle - on - Tyne; Tybie; Grantown; Castleton; Swansea (two); Manchester (four); Perth, (three); Scarborough; Stirling; St. Ninians; Twerton-on-Avon; Frome (two); Bridport; Dunfermline; Ilkeston (two); Torquay (four); Sheffield; Newton St. Boswells; Eccles (two); Greenwich; Bolton (two); Whit-wick (two); Weston-super-Mare; West Fife; Wells; Ludlow; Cardiff (ten); Govan (two); Wantage; Glasgow (nine); Derbyshire; Plnmstead; Sunderland; Morecambe; Liverpool; Henley-on-Thames; Stourbridge; Wick; Fearn; Brinscall; Batley; Chi3wick; Isle of Wight (three); Worcester; Rochdale; Westminster; Llywell; Cheam; Esher; Romford: Leytonstone; Angor Dyfi; Tain; Edinburgh (four); Urray; Muir; South West Riding of Yorkshire; Loughborough; Culbokie; Denton; Cromarty; Kirkcolm; Dartford; Knaresborough; Hugglescote; Bexley; Cupar; Tunbridge Wells; Ford; Malton; West Bristol; Tonbridge (two); Penistone; Lawrence-kirk; Boness; Gravesend; Great Ayton; Whitby and Darlington; Stonehaven; Long Buckby; Waterbeck; Thomhill; Chelsea; Felling; Jarrow-on-Tyne; Bris- tol (three); Burradon; Brighton; Alloa Hebden Bridge; New Dock; Salford Tillicoultry; Resolis; Cwmbran; Wishaw; Barmouth; Luton and Leighton Torrybum; Greenock (two); South Manchester (two); East Holywell; Tudhoe; Llanelly (two); Market Lavington; Sawley; Higher Broughton; Guisborough; West Renfrew; Kilbarchan; Camberwell; Carris; Paisley (two); Galston; Baronhiu; Muirkirk; South Ayrshire; Vale of Doon; Grangemouth; Denny; Stenhousemuir; HornseyRoad; Newport (Mon.); Banff; Peterhead; Elgin; Bexhill-on-Sea; Dundee (four); Crail; and Fochabers; to lie upon the Table.