HC Deb 16 June 1904 vol 136 cc260-1

Petitions against; from Abersychan (two); Adlington; Ashton-under-Lyne; Attleborough: Bagslate; Bailgate; Barrow-in-Furness (two); Bearpark: Bedale; Bewdley; Birmingham (four); Blackburn (two); Bovey Tracey; Bridgend (two); Bridge of Allan; Brinscall; Brockdish; Burnbank; Burscough Bridge; Chawnhill; Chorley (two); Coppull; Crown Hill; Croydon; Cullingworth; Denholme; Diss (three); Dringhouses; Dursley; East Heywood; Euxton; Fowey; Glamorgan; Green Mount; Griffithstown; Hambleton; Handsworth; Hapton; Harlesden; Harrow (thirty-eight); Hartlepool (two); Hendon; Hereford (two); Hove; How-den-on-Tyne; Hurlford; Kington; Kinnerton; Lanark; Langley Moor; Lanishen (two); Littletown; Lockwood (two); Lumley Thicks; Luton; Maghull; Melverton; Mevagissey; Milnrow; Monkwearmouth; North Wales; New Pitsligo; Ormskirk; Paddington; Penarth (three); Pen Mill; Perth (North West); Plymouth; Polgooth; Porthcawl; Preston; Ramsbottom; Rigton; Rochdale (four); Rowrah; Scalford; Sherburn; Shincliffe; Silvertown; Skelmersdale (two); Skipton (sixteen); Small Heath; Snape; St. Austell; St. Mary's; Sunniside: Tiverton-on-Avon; Tottenham (two); Tow Law; Town Green; Walbottle; Walker-on-Tyne; Waterfall; West Bromwich; West Moor; West Rainton; Wetherby; Wheelton; Whitchurch; Whittington Moor; Whittle le Woods; Whitworth; Willesden; Willington Quay; Withnell Fold; Withnell Mill; and York (two); to lie upon the Table.