HC Deb 15 June 1904 vol 136 c126

Petitions against; from Abbey Town; Aberdeen (four); Aikton; Alne; Aston; Auchinleck; Axminster; Ballast Hills; Balne: Barrow-in-Furness (two); Bed-minster (two); Belper; Berwick; Birmingham; Bourne; Bridgford; Burhos; Burmantofts; Butterknowle; Cannock Wood; Carlisle; Carmarthen West; Caw-thorne; Cheetham (two); Cheetham Hill; Chorlton-upon-Medlock; Cockermouth; Colyton; Cradley Heath; Crewe (four); Crookes (two); Cullompton; Cwmsyfiog; Dodsgreen; Dumfries and Maxwelltown: Durham; Easingwold; East Finchley (three); Ecclesall; Egborough; Elm-scott; Etherley; Even wood; Finchley; Fiskerton; Flimby; Folkestone (two); Forest Gate; Frodsham; Frome; Garlinge; Gowdall; Gravenhurst; Gweek; Hackney; Halesowen and Hasbury; Hanley; Harefield; Hartlepool; Haswell; Heck; Heddon and districts; Hednesford (two); Hensall; Heptonstall; Hindley Green; Hollyhurst; Husthwaite; Ipswich; Islington; Kilmarnock (two); Kingston-on-Thames; Kingston-upon-Hull; Lands; Leeds (four); Leicestershire; Leigh; Lightwood Green; Littleton Panel; Liverpool (two); Longsight; Low Moor (two); Ludworth; Luton (three); Lyminge; Malpas; Manchester (two); Manea; Marden; Maryport; Meddon; Middleton-in-Teesdale; Monton; Mosbro; Mutley; Newark; New-biggin; Newcastle-on-Tyne(six); New Mills and other places; Newsham; Norbury (Cheshire); Normansheath; North West Manchester; Oswaldwistle; Otterton; Oulston and Craike; Oxenhope; Paisley; Piccadilly (seven); Plymouth; Pollington; Preston Brook and Runcorn; Quarry Hill; Rawcliffe; Rochdale (two); Runcorn; Sandgate; Sanquhar; Serforth; Selly Oak; Sessacott; Sheffield (two); Shillington; Snaith; Southport (two); Stamford; Stretford; Sutton-on-Forest; Swansea (two); Swinton; Thornton Heath; Thornton-le-Clay; Thurlby; Tilston; Tiverton; Todmorden; Totterdown; Tunstall; United Free Church of Scotland; Wakefield; Walbottle; Walkden; Waterloo; West Auckland; Wigan(three); Winchmore Hill; Wing; Wisbech (two); and Wyke to lie upon the Table.