HC Deb 07 June 1904 vol 135 c933

reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added to the Standing Committee on Trade (including Agriculture and Fishing), Shipping, and Manufactures, the following fifteen Members in respect of the Shop Hours Bill: Mr. William Abraham (Rhondda), Sir Frederick Banbury, Mr. Cameron Corbett, Sir Charles Dilke, Sir Walter Foster, Mr. Ernest Gray, Mr. Bonar Law, Mr. William Lawrence, Dr. Macnamara, Captain Norton, Sir Francis Sharp Powell, Mr. Herbert Robertson, Mr. Thornton, Mr. Herbert Samuel, and Mr. Whitley.

Report to lie upon the Table.