HC Deb 03 June 1904 vol 135 cc715-6

Petitions against; from Kidderminster; Morpeth; Blyth; Bristol (twelve); Newchapel; Chell; Kirtlington; New South gate; Bedminster (two); Brislington; Chalford; Brown Knowle; Helsby; Sowerby Bridge; Cambois; Sheffield (five); Merthyr; Worthing; Armley (two); Rothwell; Macclesfield; Brighton; Wood Green; Clayton; Moston; Failsworth (two); Midyell; Uyeasound Burray; Lerwick; Mountain Ash (two); Barton Hill; Hyde; Brixton Hill; Liverpool (four); Pelynt; Harrow; Edinburgh (two); Bridgwater; Leigh; Bannockburn; Oswestry (two); Wetham; Scarborough; Braintree and Booking; New-castle-on-Tyne (eight); Timsbury; Kensal Rise; Carluke; Bradworthy; Plymouth; Cilfowys; Gorebridge; Southall (two); Birmingham; Appley Bridge; Glassford; Nethan Vale; Aspull (two); Stenton; Mossley; Norton Backmoor; Coal Aston; Norton Woodseats; Newtown; Deptford and Brockley; Budleigh Salterton; Wibsey; Moseley; Oldham (two); Portmadoc; Leytonstone; Kilkhampton; Woodford Morwenstone; Woolley Morwenstone; Poughill; Feltham; Kilkhampton; Stratton; Hanwell; Morrilow Heath; North Bierley; Bude; Waltham stow (two); Tower Hamlets; Low Moor; Burton-on-Trent: Deddington; Preston Brook; Lostock; Tulse Hill and West Norword; Wigan (two); Watford; Birstall (three); Bourton-on-the-Water; Henley; Gosforth; Fortress; Ardersier; Emley; Coneysthorpe; Sarisbury; Watchet; Newton-on-Ouse; Inverness; Denbigh; Colne; Trawden; West Bromwich (two); Kingston-on-Thames (four); New Seaham; Totterdown; Ronsay; Stane; Maesteg; Glyncorrwg; Middleton on the Wolds; Bridlington Quay (two); Tiverton; Langley Mill; Manchester (two); Cameley; Sutcombe; Ryecroft; Blackley; Willington Quay; and St. Budeaux; to lie upon the Table.