HC Deb 19 July 1904 vol 138 c429

reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from the Standing Committee on Trade (including Agriculture and Fishing), Shipping, and Manufactures— Mr. Chancellor of the Exchequer, Mr. Cochrane, Mr. Cremer, Mr. Lambert, and Mr. Wolff; and had appointed in substitution: Mr. Wyndham, Mr. Atkinson, Mr. Condon, Mr. Farrell, and Sir James Haslett.

Report to lie upon the Table.