HC Deb 15 July 1904 vol 138 c154

Petitions against; from Atherington; Aylesbury; Barnstaple; Caldbeck; Challacombe; Compton Martin; Denton' s Green; Ebberly Lodge; Edgcumb; Felling; Gainsborough; Gateshead (two); Goodleigh; Heddon Filleigh; Highbickington; Inverness; Landkey Longridge; Midlothian; Mile End, E.; Newcastle on Tyne (six); Newcastle Town Moor; Oakenshaw; Pensarn; Portobello; St. Helens (two); Sherborne; Southam; South Shields; Talywain; Treorchy; Wreckenton; and Yarnscombe; to lie upon the Table.