HC Deb 11 February 1904 vol 129 c1008

Petitions against alteration of law: from Bulwell; Frome; Bradford (two); Swansea (three); Earlestown; Padgate; Golborne; Haydock; Wigan; Isle of Wight; Newport; Ashton in Makerfield (two); Dawlish; Exeter; Leicester; Wigston; Chester; Manchester (six); Osmotherley; Morehampstead; Stockport; Cynfal; Oakengates; Llandudno; Maenan; Llanddeiniolen; Heckmondwike; Clayton West; Llangyndeyme; Bryn; Southport (seven); Skelmanthorpe; Lowton and Newton; Fowlmere; Nottingham (three); Ilfracombe; Fishtoft; Anglesey; Llandensant; Llanfairneubwll Valley; Gaerwen; Cemaes Bay; Dwyran; Brixton; Llangwyllog; Holyhead; Beaumauris; Cardiff (five); Ilkley; Rusholme; Earlestown; Warrington; St. Just in Penwith; Glossop; Salford; South Ferriby; Ashby (two); Donington Barracks; West Felton; Fairfield; Ilkeston; Colne; Dewsbury; Durham; Jarrow; Birks Morley; Boldon Colliery; Rogerstone; Liverpool; Keswick; and Nelson (three); to lie upon the Table.