HC Deb 05 February 1904 vol 129 c482

"To limit the hours of underground workers in Mines to Eight Hours per day from bank to bank," presented by Mr. Osmond Williams; supported by Sir Charles Dilke, Sir Walter Foster, Mr. Jacoby, Sir Albert Rollit, Mr. William Abraham (Rhondda), Mr. Norman, Mr. Thomas Bayley, Mr. William Jones, Mr. Eugene Wason, Mr. Hatch, and Mr. Nussey; to be read a second time upon Friday, 26th February, and to be printed. [Bill 12.]