HC Deb 07 May 1903 vol 122 cc37-8

Mr. HALSEY reported from the Committee; That they had added to the Standing Committee on Law, and Courts of Justice, and Legal Procedure, the following Fifteen Members in respect of the Marriage with a Deceased Wife's Sister Bill:—Mr. Griffith Boscawen, Mr. Churchill, Mr. John Dewar, Sir Charles Dalrymple, Sir Henry Fowler, Sir Brampton Gurdon, Sir John Kennaway, Mr. Walter Long, Mr. Mellor, Sir Gilbert Parker, Mr. John Rutherford, Sir Barrington Simeon, Mr. Talbot, Lord Edmund Talbot, and Mr. Tomkinson.

Report to lie upon the Table.

Forward to