HC Deb 05 March 1903 vol 118 cc1577-8

"To amend The Local Government (Scotland) Act, 1894," presented by Mr. Cathcart Wason; supported by Sir Andrew Agnew, Sir William Arrol, Mr. Alexander Cross, Colonel Denny, Mr. James Reid, Mr. John Dewar, Dr. Farquharson, Mr. Harmsworth, Mr. Eugene Wason, and Mr. Weir; to be read a second time upon Monday next, and to be printed. [Bill 82.]