HC Deb 05 March 1903 vol 118 cc1685-6

Ordered, that a Select Committee be appointed to control the arrangements for the Kitchen and Refreshment Rooms in the Department of the Serjeant at Arms attending this House.

Ordered, That the Committee do consist of seventeen Members.

The Committee was accordingly nominated of—Mr. James Bailey, Mr. Broadhurst, Sir Harry Billiard, Mr. Cremer, Mr. Dalziel. Sir Horatio Davies, Sir Thomas Firbank, Mr. Jacoby, Mr. Leigh-Bennett, Colonel Lockwood, Mr. Lonsdale, Dr. MacDonnell, Mr. Nicol, Mr. George Ormsby-Gore, Mr. Pierpoint, Mr. Power, and Mr. William Redmond.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That three be the quorum.—(Sir Alexander Acland-Hood.)