HC Deb 05 March 1903 vol 118 c1577

"To amend the Law relating to Church Discipline," presented by Mr. Cripps; supported by Sir William Houldsworth, Mr. Henry Hobhouse, Mr. Vicary Gibbs, Mr. Laurence Hardy, Mr. Lyttelton, Mr. Whitmore. Mr. Duke. Mr. Wharton, Sir John Dorington, Sir Francis Powell, and Mr. Griffith Boscawen; to be read a second time upon Friday. 13th March, and to be printed. [Bill 78.]