HC Deb 24 June 1903 vol 124 c401

The Select Committee on workmen's trains was nominated of—Mr. Bigwood, Mr. Bonar Law, Colonel Bowles, Mr. Harris, Mr. Levy, Colonel Lockwood, Mr. Lough, Mr. Nannetti, Captain Norton, Mr. Peel, Mr. Matthew Ridley, Mr. Harry Samuel, Mr. Sheehan, Mr. Ure, and Sir Thomas Wrightson.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That five be the quorum.—(Sir Alexander Acland-Hood.)