HC Deb 07 July 1903 vol 124 c1534

MR. HALSEY reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from the Standing Committee on Trade (including Agriculture and Fishing), Shipping, and Manufactures; Mr. Black, Colonel Denny, Mr. Charles Douglas, Sir Wilfrid Lawson, Sir Charles Cayzer, Mr. Round. Mr. Eugene Wason, Earl of Dalkeith, and Mr. Young; and had appointed in substitution: Mr. Burt, Mr. Dillon, Colonel Long, Sir William Mather, Mr. Ailwyn Fellowes, Mr. Lonsdale, Mr. Charming. Mr. Garfit, and Mr. O'Malley.

Report to lie upon the Table.