HC Deb 20 February 1903 vol 118 c402

"To amend the Coal Mines Regulation Act, 1887," presented by Mr. Markham; supported by Sir Charles Dilke, Mr. Pickard, Mr. William Abraham, Mr. Thomas Bayley, Sir Walter Foster, Mr. Hatch, Mr. Jacoby, Mr. Keir Hardie, Mr. Theodore Taylor, Mr. M'Kenna, and Mr. Herbert Lewis; to be read a second time upon Friday, 15th May, and to be printed. [Bill 10.]