HC Deb 16 July 1902 vol 111 c357

Petitions foralteration; from Heigham; Shrewsbury; Leaton; Gailey with Hatherton; Westwood Heath; Chertsey; Bedminster (two); East and West Hanney; Littleworth; Monmouth; Great Catworth; Birmingham (four); Bright-stone; Edingale; Coventry; Bramber; Marlborough; Bristol; Preshute; Chi-chester; Coventry; Bicton; Newbury; Stepney; Darwen (two); Lightcliffe (two); Crumpsall; Edenfield; Gravesend; Whitchurch; Toxeth Park; Heaton Norris; Cheetham Hill; Failsworth (two); Hulme; Gladestry; Leeds; and Sherborne; to lie upon the Table.