HC Deb 08 July 1902 vol 110 c1086

reported from the Committee of Selection that they had added to the Standing Committee on Trade (including Agriculture and Fishing), Shipping, and Manufactures, the following fifteen Members in respect of the Patent J Law Amendment Bill—Sir William Allan, Mr. Bousfield, Mr. Brigg, Sir John Brunner, Mr. Cawley, Mr. Cripps, Colonel Denny, Mr. Fielden, Sir Joseph Lawrence, Mr. Moulton, Mr. O'Mara, Mr. Platt-Higgins, Mr. Randles, Sir Robert Reid, and Mr. Samuel Roberts.

Report to lie upon the Table.