HC Deb 21 January 1902 vol 101 c450

Bill to give the ratepayers a direct Veto on the Liquor Traffic in their respective areas in Scotland, ordered to be brought in by Mr. Hunter Craig, Mr. Crombie, Mr. Cameron Corbett, Mr. Black, Sir William Dunn, Mr. Eugene Wason, Mr. Wallace, Mr. John Hope, and Dr. Farquharson.