HC Deb 07 February 1902 vol 102 c675

Ordered, that the Committee do consist of Fifteen Members.

The Committee was accordingly nominated of—Mr. Baldwin, Mr. Banbury Mr. Blake, Mr. Gibson Bowles, Mr. Austen Chamberlain, Mr. Cohen, Mr. Cameron Corbett, Sir Thomas Esmonde, Mr. Goddard, Sir Brampton Gurdon, Sir Arthur Hayter, Mr. Herbert Lewis, Sir Robert Mowbray, Mr. Pym, and Mr. Powell Williams.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.—(Sir William Walrond.)