HC Deb 07 February 1902 vol 102 c675

Bill to prohibit Clerks to Petty Sessional Divisions of Counties from undertaking prosecutions of persons committed for trial by the Justices of such Petty Sessional Divisions, ordered to be brought in by Mr. Lloyd Morgan, Mr. Abel Thomas, Mr. Lawson Walton, Mr. Brynmor Jones, Mr. Robert Wallace, and Mr. William Jones.