HC Deb 16 April 1902 vol 106 cc451-2

Mr. Chancellor of the Exchequer, Sir Andrew Agnew, Mr. Banbury, Mr. Bartley, Mr. John Campbell, Mr. Edmund Faber, Mr. Garfit, Sir Brampton Gurdon, Mr. Holland, Sir Joseph Pease. Mr. O'Shauglmessy, Sir Albert Rollit, Mr. Warr, and Sir James Woodhouse nominated Members of the Committee on Savings Banks Funds.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.—(Mr. Chancellor of the Exchequer.)