HC Deb 15 April 1902 vol 106 cc379-80

Ordered, That a Select Committee be appointed to inquire into the ventilation of the House.

The Committee was accordingly nominated of, Mr. Akers-Douglas, Mr. Dillon, Dr. Farquharson, Sir Michael Foster, Mr. Goddard, Mr. Penn, and Sir John Tuke.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That three be the quorum.—(Sir William Walrond.)