HC Deb 13 May 1901 vol 93 c1441

"To confirm certain Provisional Orders of the Local Government Board for Ireland relating to the urban districts of Dundalk, Enniskillen, Sligo, and Tralee, and the counties of Fermanagh, Kerry, Louth, Sligo, and Waterford," presented, and read the first time; to be referred to the Examiners of Petitions for Private Bills, and to be printed. [Bill 182.]