HC Deb 19 February 1901 vol 89 c464

Bill to relieve members of Friendly Societies of certain Disqualifications arising from the receipt of temporary relief, ordered to be brought in by Mr. Strachey, Sir Albert Rollit, Mr. Courtenay Warner, Sir Samuel Hoare, Mr. Barlow, Mr. Platt-Higgins, Mr. Beaumont, Mr. Rigg, Mr. Lambert, and Mr. Nussey.