HC Deb 19 April 1901 vol 92 c770

Petitions, in favour, from Straiton; Bonhill; Coupar Angus; Clunie; Bendochy; Kinnaird; Coldstream; Old Monkland; Dailly; Colmonell; Slamannan; Cadder; Muiravonside; Kirk-; michael; Prestonkirk; Unst; Prestonpans; Nairn (two); Blairgowrie (two); Sleat; Westray; Stronsay (two); Lerwick; Tingwall; Edina; Barry; Barvas; Ladybank; Newport; Fraserburgh; Queensferry; Dumbarton; Cumnock; Dunipace; Old Cumnock; Urquhart; Maryculter; Aberlour; Cambuslang; Marykirk; Johnstone; Bothwell; and, Port Glasgow; to lie upon the Table.