HC Deb 19 April 1901 vol 92 cc769-70

Petitions, in favour, from Digby; New London; Sutton; New Summit; Burntcliffe; Bentinek; Plumtree; Silver Hill (Nos. 1 and 2); Butcherwood; New Hueknall; Annesley; Bamfurlong; Hindley Green; Muirkirk; Parkhall; Renishaw Park; St. John's: Staveley; Dunston; Norwood; Talk o' th' Hill; Sandford Hill; Hanley No. (3); Pendleton; Broxtowe; Cinder Hill; Bulwell; Hartshead; Topcliffe; East Ardsley; Robin Hood: Thornhill; Old Boundwood; Shaw Cross; Mirfield; Dillwyn; Gwendraeth; Crosshands; Cawdor; Gellicendrim; Ammanford (No. 1); Emlyn: Brynhenllyn: Rhos; Isllwyn; Eastwood; Ibstock (No. 1); Ibstock (No. 2); South Leicestershire (No. 1); South Leicestershire (No. 2); Snibston (No. 2); Coleorton; Nailstonewood: Ellistown (No. 1); Ellistown (No. 2); Whitwiek (No. (6); Whitwick (Nos. 2 and 5): Pentrich; Ripley; Stanley; Ilkeston: Little Hulton; Turton Moor; Halton; Micklefield; Whateley; Kingsbury; Alvecote; Birch Coppice; Amington; South Kirby; Featherstone; Glasshoughton; Skelmersdale; Marchay; Marlpool; Ackton Hall; Kippax; and Allerton Silkstone Collieries; to lie upon the Table.