HC Deb 19 April 1901 vol 92 cc768-9

Petitions, in favour, from Bickershaw; Bamfurlong; Digby; New London; Sutton; New Summit; Bentinck; Plumtree; Eastwood; Silver Hil (Nos. 1 and 2); Butcherwood; Annesley; New Hucknall; Dunston; St. John's; Staveley; Renishaw Park; Parkhall; Hartington; Norwood; Muirkirk; Talk o' th' Hill; Sandford; Hill; Hanley (No. 3); Bulwell; Pendleton; Cinder Hill; Broxtowe; Hartshead; Heage; Topcliffe; East Ardsley; Robin Hood; Thorn hill; Old Roundwood; Shaw Cross; Bruntcliffe; Mirfield; Whitwick (No. 6); Whitwick (Nos. 1 and 2); Coleorton; Snibstone (No. 2); South Leicestershire (No. 1) South Leicestershire (No. 2); Ibstock (No. 1); Ibstock (No. 2); Nailstonewood; Ellistown (No. 1); Little Hulton; Marlpool; Pentrich; Codnor; Ripley; Stanley; Ilkeston; Marchay; Turton Moor; Micklefield; Halton; Amington; Tame Valley; Hockley Hall: Birch Coppice: Alvecote; South Kirkby; Featherstone; Kippax; Glasshoughton; Ackton Hall; and Allerton Silkstone Collieries; to lie upon the Table.