HC Deb 01 May 1900 vol 82 c406

Mr. HALSEY reported from the Committee of Selection, That they had nominated the following Four Members to serve on the Joint Committee of Lords and Commons on the Dublin Corporation Bill and the Clontarf Urban District Council Bill:—Mr. Whitmore, Sir Robert Mowbray, Sir Ughtred Kay-Shuttleworth, and Mr. Harwood.