HC Deb 30 July 1900 vol 87 cc11-2

That they have agreed to Amendments to—Glyncorrwg Urban District Council Gas Bill [Lords]; Barnsley Corporation Bill [Lords]; Dublin, Wicklow, and Wexford Railway Bill [Lords]; North Eastern Railway Bill [Lords]; Ramsgate Corporation Improvements Bill [Lords]; South Shields Corporation Bill [Lords], without amendment.

That they have agreed to—Local Government (Ireland) Provisional Orders (No. 4) Bill; Liverpool Corporation Bill; Exeter Corporation Bill; Aberdeen Police and Improvements Bill; Wandsworth and Putney Gas Bill; West Ham Corporation Bill; Rickmansworth and Uxbridge Valley Water Bill: South Lancashire Tramways Bill; Lancaster Corporation Bill; Farnworth Urban District Council Bill; London County Tramways (No. 2) Bill; Newcastle-upon-Tyne Electric Supply Bill; Durham(County of) Electric Power Supply Bill; Lancashire Electric Power Bill; West Bromwich Corporation Bill, with Amendments.