HC Deb 02 August 1900 vol 87 cc409-11

That they have agreed to—

London (St. Marylebone) Provisional Order Bill,

Paisley Waterworks Provisional Order Confirmation Bill,

Edinburgh (Housing of the Working Classes) Improvement Scheme Provisional Order Bill,

Saint David's Railway (Abandonment) Bill, without amendment.

Tramways Provisional Orders (No. 5) Bill,

Electric Lighting Provisional Orders (No. 10) Bill,

Devonport Corporation Bill,

Hastings Corporation Bill,

Scarborough Corporation Bill,

Newry, Keady, and Tynan Light Railway Bill,

Mid-Kent Water Bill,

Bray and Enniskerry Railway Bill,

Christchurch and Bournemouth Tramways Bill,

Metropolitan District Railway Bill,

Coventry Corporation Bill,

Taunton Corporation Bill,

Metropolitan Gas (Prepayment Meter) Bill (changed from Gas Light and Coke, Commercial Gas, and South Metropolitan Gas Companies Bill),

South Wales Electrical Power Distribution Bill,

Tottenham Urban District Council Bill,

Southport Corporation Bill,

Dublin Corporation Bill,

Plymouth, Stonehouse, and Devonport Tramways Bill,

North Metropolitan Electric Power Supply Bill,

Southport and Lytham Tramroad Bill,

Huddersfield Corporation Tramways Bill,

London County Tramways (No. 1) Bill,

London County Council (Improvements) Bill,

London County Council (General Powers) Bill,

London United Tramways Bill,

Great Northern Railway (Ireland) Bill,

Alexandra Park Bill,

Rochdale Corporation Bill, with Amendments.

That they have agreed to Amendments to—

Tramways Orders Confirmation (No. 1) Bill [Lords],

North British Railway Bill [Lords],

Walsall Corporation Bill [Lords],

Liverpool Overhead Railway Bill [Lords],

Buenos Ayres and Rosario Railway Bill [Lords],

Ipswich Corporation Tramways Bill [Lords],

Rotherhithe and Ratcliff Tunnel Bill [Lords],

Salford Corporation Bill [Lords],

Withington Urban District Council Bill [Lords], without amendment.

Forward to