HC Deb 01 August 1894 vol 27 c1555

The Select Committee on Trusts Administration was nominated of,—Mr. Butcher, Dr. Farquharson, Mr. Heneage, Mr. Kimber, Sir George Osborne Morgan, Mr. Arthur O'Connor, Sir Charles Pearson, Sir Henry Roscoe, Mr. Solicitor General, Colonel Howard Vincent, and Mr. Warmington:

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records:

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.—(Mr. T. H. Ellis)