HC Deb 18 April 1888 vol 324 c1674

On Motion of Mr. Long, Bill to confirm certain Orders under the provisions of "The Divided Parishes and Poor Law Amendment Act, 1876," as amended and extended by "The Poor Law Act, 1879," relating to the parishes of Asheldam, Black Notley, Bradwell-near-Coggeshall, Cressing, Dengie, Fairstead, Feering, Goldhanger, Great Coggeshall, Great Totham, Kelvedon, Langford, Little Coggeshall, Little Totham, Mayland, Pattiswicke, Purleigh, Rivenhall, Saint Lawrence, Saint Mary's, Saint Peter's, Southminster, Steeple, Stisted, Stow Maries, Tollesbury, Tolleshunt D'Arcy, Tolleshunt Knights, Tolleshunt Major, Ulting, White Notley, and Wickham Bishop, ordered to be brought in by Mr. Long and Mr. Ritchie.

Bill presented, and read the first time. [Bill 215.]