HC Deb 18 April 1887 vol 313 c1238

On Motion of Mr. Long, Bill to confirm certain Orders of the Local Government Board, under the provisions of "The Divided Parishes and Poor Law Amendment Act, 1876," as amended and extended by "The Poor Law Act, 1879," relating to the Parishes of Asterby, Cowbit, Curdworth, Dalderby, Durston, Goulceby, Langton, Lyng, Mareham-le-Fen, Pinchbeck, Revesby, Scrivelsby, Spalding, Tattershall, Thimbleby, Thornton, and Woodhall; to the Township of Tattershall Thorpe; and to the Hamlet of Minworth, ordered to be brought in by Mr. Long and Mr. Ritchie.

Bill presented, and read the first time. [Bill 227.]