HC Deb 18 April 1887 vol 313 c1238

On Motion of Mr. Long, Bill to confirm certain Orders of the Local Government Board, under the provisions of "The Divided Parishes and Poor Law Amendment Act, 1876," as amended and extended by the "Poor Law Act, 1879," relating to the parishes of Birtley, Carlton little, Cockerington North, Cockerington South, Ludford Magna, Ludford Parva, Reston North, Swaby, Theddlethorpe All Saints, and Theddlethorpe Saint Helen's; and to the Townships of Bagby, Belleau, Chollerton, Dalton, and Louth Park, ordered to be brought in by Mr. Long and Mr. Ritchie.

Bill presented, and read the first time. [Bill 226.]

Back to